Leaderboard

1K Terra Regia 2019



1k

Lugar Nombre Num Categoria
1k
T. Chip min/km
Diff Tiempo
1 Guillermo Nelson Duncan Escamilla 58 1-99 M
04:29 04:29
+00:00 04:30
2 Andre Garcia 114 1-99 M
04:45 04:45
+00:17 04:47
4 Dylan Yael Rojas 140 1-99 M
05:00 05:00
+00:31 05:01
6 Cristian Mena Duncan 63 1-99 M
05:31 05:31
+01:02 05:32
7 Carlos Francés Duncan 67 1-99 M
05:41 05:41
+01:11 05:41
8 Rafael Francés Duncan 66 1-99 M
05:53 05:53
+01:23 05:53
9 Byron Ruiz 112 1-99 M
05:54 05:54
+01:25 05:55
12 Matías Sebastián Treviño 141 1-99 M
06:17 06:17
+01:48 06:18
99999 Aron Moreno 119 1-99 M
00:00 00:00
+-5:30 00:00
99999 Matías Esparza 144 1-99 M
00:00 00:00
+-5:30 00:00


1k

Lugar Nombre Num Categoria
1k
T. Chip min/km
Diff Tiempo
3 Karla Duncan Escamilla 59 1-99 F
04:48 04:48
+00:00 04:49
5 Allisson Ruiz 111 1-99 F
05:12 05:12
+00:24 05:13
10 Elisa Alvarez 62 1-99 F
06:05 06:05
+01:17 06:06
11 Luciana Tellez 54 1-99 F
06:14 06:14
+01:26 06:15
13 Lucia Hernandez 51 1-99 F
06:20 06:20
+01:33 06:22
14 Devany Rodriguez 109 1-99 F
07:20 07:20
+02:33 07:22
15 Carolina Mena Duncan 60 1-99 F
07:28 07:28
+02:41 07:30
16 Alejandra Lizeth Ramirez Contreras 106 1-99 F
08:12 08:12
+03:24 08:13
99999 Irina Alva 120 1-99 F
00:00 00:00
+-5:11 00:00
99999 Maria Inez Alvarez 145 1-99 F
00:00 00:00
+-5:11 00:00